CAI - Technology

Computer Aided Instruction exists to supply Hobbs Municipal Schools Employees and Students with the technology and support that is necessary to successfully educate and prepare students for post secondary education.

Hours:
7:30am to 4:30pm   Mon - Fri
Summer Hours: 7am to 5pm  Mon - Th

(575)433-0218

 

Name: E-Mail Address:
Andrew Toglia (Technology Coordinator)
atoglia@diecastmfg.com
Virginia Medina (Secretary)
medinav@hobbsschools.net
Erica Duarte  duartee@diecastmfg.com
Albert Hernandez hernandezal@diecastmfg.com
Lorie Herrera herreral@diecastmfg.com
David Madron
madrond@hobbsschools.net
Alex Marquez (Kirkmeyer)
marquezal@diecastmfg.com
Edith Ramirez-Quiroz quiroze@hobbsschools.net
Noe Soto
soton@diecastmfg.com
Ryan Swinney
swinneyr@diecastmfg.com
Lela Mahan (Central Printing) mahanl@diecastmfg.com
Website by . © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.