Administrative Contact Information

Central Office (575-433-0100)


Superintendent T.J. Parks ...............parkstj@diecastmfg.com

Associate Superintendent, Gene Strickland, stricklandg@diecastmfg.com 

Assistant Supt. for Instruction, Debbie Cooper cooperd@diecastmfg.com

Dep. Dir. for Elem. Instruction, Amy Rhoads, rhoadsa@diecastmfg.com

Dep. Dir. for Sec. Instruction, Donna Jones, jonesd@hobbsschool.net

Assistant Supt. for Human Resources, Will Hawkins, hawkinsw@diecastmfg.com

Director of Human Resources, Doug Youngyoungdo@diecastmfg.com 

 Assistant Supt. for Data Analysis Rene Cantu, cantur@diecastmfg.com

Data Coordinator, Chris Garcia, 433-0100, garciac@diecastmfg.com

Director of Finance, Kerri Gray, grayk@diecastmfg.com

Coordinator for Special Services, Andie Engle, englea@diecastmfg.com

Bilingual Director, Dixie Vejil, vejild@diecastmfg.com

Athletic Director, Brenda Wilson, 433-0210,  wilsonb@diecastmfg.com

Nutritional Services Coordinator, Sonya Moore, , 433-0220  moores@diecastmfg.com

Nursing Coordinator Tamara James, 433-0600, jamest@diecastmfg.com

Director of Student Services, Godswill Barrah, 433-0100, barrahg@diecastmfg.com

Community Schools Coordinator, Chelsea Wantland, 433-3086, wantlandc@diecastmfg.com

 

Principals


Broadmoor
, Galinda Everhart, 433-1500, everhartg@hobbssschools.net

College Lane, Susan Flowers, 433-2600, flowerss@diecastmfg.com

Coronado, Laura Cordova, 433-2300, cordoval@diecastmfg.com

Edison, Patricia Duran, 433-1600, duranp@diecastmfg.com

Freshman High School, Lana Weldy, 433-0300, weldyl@diecastmfg.com 

Highland, Ron Haggerton, 433-1200, haggertonr@diecastmfg.com

High School, Alfredo Turrubiates, 433-0200, turrubiatesa@diecastmfg.com

Heizer, Freddie Salgado, 433-1100, salgadof@diecastmfg.com

Houston, Jon Gilcrease, 433-1300, gilcreasej@diecastmfg.com

Jefferson, Pam Randall, 433-1700, randallp@diecastmfg.com

Murray , Nick Bartlett, 433-2700, bartlettn@diecastmfg.com

Mills, Jennifer Carlson, 433-2400, carlsonj@diecastmfg.com

Sanger, Kelly Inman, 433-1800, inmank@diecastmfg.com

Southern Heights, Diana Salinas, 433-1900, salinasd@diecastmfg.com

Stone, Chaundra Jarrett, 433-2500, jarrettc@diecastmfg.com

Taylor, Lisa Richards, 433-2000, richardsl@diecastmfg.com

B.T. Washington, Robert Sims, 433-2100, simsr@diecastmfg.com

Will Rogers, Guadalupe Saldana-, 433-2200, saldanag@diecastmfg.com































Website by . © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.